3 in a Row

I am still amazed how yesterday I could got not only 1, or 2 but I got these 3 job offers from a long lost friend, an ex-co worker and a friend of my aunt. I’m flattered that my ex-company offered me to join back their team and promised to adjust the salary. But I decided to refuse that offer for some reasons. I recently try to figure out what kind of life I really want and hopefully by end of this year I have visualized my next significant step.

Btw, this saturday (14/11) Mom’s coming after her short visit to my sis’ home in Surabaya. I gotta back to my uncle’s home by tomorrow so we can pick her up at the airport on Saturday morning. My mom has problem recently with her legs. We suggest her to check them while she’s here. I hope nothing is serious because this super granny is really restless!

4 thoughts on “3 in a Row

Leave a Reply

