Back to the City

Can’t believe it’s friday again, means it was a week ago when I was excited to go back to my hometown to celebrate my sis’big day. I came back to this city on tuesday (21/10). It was happy 3 days spent with my beloved family. I finally met my 1year and 11 months nephew: baby max, he is so cute. His sister also start to talk a lot!

I was a proud aunt when Max called me “yi yi” 🙂 It was really hard to say good bye to these kids. I still keep their photos on my cellphone and every time I see it I feel like I can’t help myself to meet them again. So glad the small reception held at our home went well and so grateful I had that chance to gather with my family for the happy occasion 🙂

2 thoughts on “Back to the City

Leave a Reply

