Recovery Channel

Glad to say I’m much better now. No more pills to take and I can eat properly again after porridge domination for almost a week brrr…. Life never been this good before πŸ™‚

My last experience of being sick really gives me precious lesson. Take a good care of your health. No dream can be reached if we are not healthy. I’ve written such a long list in this life and now I realize I can’t make it if I’m not healthy. Too many beautiful places & countries I haven’t seen yet, too many movies I haven’t watched, too many books I haven’t read, too many food & drinks I haven’t tasted, too many friends & people I haven’t met yet. and too many things I haven’t done in this life. I guess now I treasure my health & my life each day better than before, yeah..I’ve got the lesson πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Recovery Channel

  1. @acen147: iya sus, sukur dah mulai sehat, postingan lu pas bener yah, apa lu nyindir gw sus? *curigation* wakaka :))

    @epi: Epi tau aja prasaan sayah :)) sdikit troma kalo liat bubur haha..

Leave a Reply

