Count Blessings

Sometimes I forget to see how awesome things are around me… Sometimes I forget to see how many blessings have been granted in my life… Sometimes I forget that the past and the future are not so important thing… Sometimes I forget to live.

btw, this morning when my mobile has just run out of pulse (I’m using simPATI) suddenly I got an electric refill for 50k Rp. No body ever done this before and no body admit has done it for me. so, miracle? kebetulan yg menyenangkan πŸ˜€

updated jan 27,2007 :ternyata tu pulsa si dd gw salah ngirim dari kundian & dia minta ganti pulak, yaa… *ngarep itu gratisan tadinya* wkaka..Β 

10 thoughts on “Count Blessings

  1. updated jan 27,2007 :ternyata tu pulsa si dd gw salah ngirim dari kundian & dia minta ganti pulak, yaa… *ngarep itu gratisan tadinya* wkaka..
    ==> huahahahahahahahha.. bilang ke doi…… ga bisa lah, udah salah kirim ga bisa di ganti kaliiiii

Leave a Reply

