Happy New Year!

2007 is coming! I’m so grateful for 2006. Many unpredictable good things have happened in 2006, such as:

  • I start to blog and I’m glad to know some new friends from it, nice to know you all! 🙂
  • I finally find someone….. 🙂
  • My sis gave birth to a baby boy
  • I went to Singapore, yeah..just for a day, but it’s free of charge :p
  • etc…

And some bad things remain the same: I’m still a forgetful lucy, clumsy + a world class procrastinator -_-!

And things I want in 2007 are:

  • Being healthier
  • Earning & Saving up more money
  • Visiting another interesting place
  • More alive & grateful for whatever I get

Hopefully 2007 brings more happiness & joy, full of blessings… and whatever we have to face in 2007 will define us to be a better person. Amen.

And let me wish you all:

Happy New Year 2007!

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. HAPPY NEW YEAR dear!!!!! I’m glad your 2006 has been awesome. I can assure you 2007 will be even better for you! i read mind LOL! no kidding! you’re such a sweet and kind girl, things can only get better 😉
    Love,
    Marv

Comments are closed.