Mooncake

I got a news that my home will be renovated. My sister cancel her plan to go home by using her money for the renovation. I decided to do the same. I cancel my ticket too. We all cancel our plan to go to my hometown but we don’t really feel sad. Mom called me last night, she said our home is changing. I hope I can be home on the Chinese New year…I wanna see my home in its brand new look 🙂

And talking about brand new look I guess I need to get a hair cut, but I don’t have any idea at all.Anyway, happy Mid-autumn’s day! (despite the fact I don’t like mooncake :p)

Leave a Reply

