Be happy, that's all I need to do

I got confirmation that I don’t get the job. Mr.Park has just called to advise me this what he called by “bad news”. He said the reason why I don’t get the job is because the company has new management and the new vice president refuse the idea to make up representative office in Indonesia and in the end it means they don’t need to hire local people. Mr.Park said he regrets this decision as well as I did. Well, I totally understand his explanation. It is a bad news, but not the end of world for me. Thing gets me confused is now I’m asked to move from my current department to Export Department. Will this be a good idea? OMG, I even don’t know what to say or do now.

Leave a Reply

