bad days

I’m unwell.

I think I’m mentally crashed down following my physical condition recently.

I’ve been sick for these few days: fever, cough, stomachache..I feel bad T.T and there is time when I feel the place where I stay now is not the place I love to be. I must admit I hate to stay with my uncle. I wish I could live somewhere else, not burdening other people. I miss my home, when there’s someone to be there when I was sick. Not someone to make me feel worse when I was sick.

Mom..Dad, I’m sick and I miss you all , I wanna be home just for a day,please…*sigh*

Leave a Reply

