Waiting and Meeting

My brother is in the town since last Saturday until this Sunday. Last Sunday we went to TA again to shop some stuff for him. At the same time I met BF. Well, we had good time but it just felt like a blink of eyes and “okay, time is up!” I felt like cinderella this way, always limited by time. But of course I know it’s worth the wait 🙂

Btw, tomorrow the CEO & GM of our Spore’s buyer will visit our factory and this morning my boss asked me to join him to pick them up from the airport. I’ve never met this GM before but we’ve been emailing each other since the first time I work here. So I’m kinda curious what does he look like (as if I wanna meet my penpal haha :p Hopefully everything will go well tomorrow. Anyway, the most exciting thing today is when I asked permittion from my boss to be absent from office on this Saturday, he said yes with such a nice expression. Horraay…Loph ya boss! 🙂

Leave a Reply

