luv 4 ma sis

These few days are hard days for my sis. I know that She’s a tough gal, however that fact doesn’t lessen my worry. Now I know why mom ever said: “when you’re all being hurted & in pain, mom feels the pain too.” My sis has a very complicated r’ship. I just wish her to end it so she can move on to get her better life. She is kinda wasting her time for a r’ship that we all know going no where. 5 years aren’t short time, but not a lifetime. Many things to go through ahead. And I wish her to be always happy, much happier in the future.

Leave a Reply

