skinny loony

I have just realized that I lost my weight for 2kgs as this morning I could feel my pants didn’t fit well. This is a disaster for me. I have to gain more weight T.T

My sis keeps on pushing me to find what I want. It’s not that I’m not interested, but I’m afraid of letting go. So I don’t really take it personally. Just let it be the way it should. Be honest, I don’t believe there’s anyone fit me in this crazy world. I’m too simple, obviously not-a-drama-queen and simple is boring for some people. I won’t turn or change myself to be a complicated or sophisticated one just to impress anyone, I’m doing fine this way. Well, I guess there’s no harm, nothing to loose to give a try. Let’s see…

Leave a Reply

