Meet the friends

Yesterday was a nice weekend. At first, me & my sis prepared to go to Plaza Indonesia (as planned before). But on the way our plan was revised to Taman Anggrek (again) 🙂 At TA we met my sis’friends again. Finally I met Tedy *nice to meet u bro* ^^v
I bought nothing although lil bit tempted by many sales. I guess I’ve realized to treasure money much more than before 🙂 Although Plan A was cancelled, me & my sis still have plan go to Plaza Indonesia next week, can’t wait til Sunday come again ^^

Leave a Reply

