Sat-Sun

My sis never back on Friday anymore. She gets extra money by being present for half a day on Saturday. So she comes back at Saturday afternoon. Saturday & Sunday are the best days for me. I can meet her and share a lot of things with her. I kinda get bored to live with my uncle (I guess my uncle will soon get bored of me too ^^!) I need my own space but dunno what to do. So, living with my uncle is still the best option for me at present. I’m grateful that my uncle let me stay at his house, but I realize that it’s not good to stay too long there. Maybe if I get anoter job I could move out. Hopefully. Have a blast weekend too everybody…

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

