Jia You!

Things feel so different since I was so pissed off . I’ll try to keep Wacky Vin’s encouraging words:
Wacky Vin has left a new comment on your post:

This reminds me my first job. It was around 1998.I worked there for 2 years with same salary. Today I am earning 35 times more than what I was earning there, all because I learned something in my first job. Keep doing the good job, you will be there

If my boss can’t appreciate my work, maybe my next boss will
Tomorrow must be better!
Ganbatte!
Jia You!
Ahja2 Fighting! ^^v
\(^o^;)/

Leave a Reply

