Weekend

Yesterday I went to TA again with my sis. She promised to meet her friends (co-workers) including my cousin, Fredrick( who has just started to work at PCI) at starbucks. We all went to chatter box. Fredrick treated us to celebrate his 1st salary ^^ After hung around for few hours we went back. They dropped me at CL and I went back alone by shuttle bus. My sis went back to her dormitory with her co-workers. They are all seemed nice. I remember some of my friends also have fun & nice co-workers. I wish to have such nice co-workers. So far all my co-workers here aren’t “friends” for out- of-office-life. Maybe from my next office? ^^! Ganbatte!

Leave a Reply

