I'm Counting Down the Days

That clip above is just like made for me. As if Natalie on that clip was paid for presenting me. So me.
This morning I was stucked by rain that poured down since last night. I was late for almost 1 and half an hour to office. However, Things are all the same, every day, every night (-_-;)

“How’ve you been?

 

It’s just the usual here

 

And days are feeling like years

 

And every day’s without you

 

Now I cry…Just a little too much

 

When I think about your touch

 

And everything about you

 

I want to travel through time

 

See your surprise

 

I’d hold you so tight

 

I’m counting down the days tonight

 

I just wanna be a million miles away from here.

 

I’m counting down the days…”

 

(Natalie Imbruglia – Counting Down the Days)

Leave a Reply

