Refresh & Reboot

After spending 2 days for selecting and editing the skin, finally I can create my own skin. From thousands of skin, I think this 1 is better, too girly like pink and kinda stuff make me sick. So dark is better ;p Editing the template was quite hard as I have no clue at all about “coding”. After the trial & error, here it goes… I still gotta figure out how to put “comment” tag. I’ve tried and error for several times, fweeh… what an idiot, huh?

Btw, the kepo me crashed my pc’s system this morning. Our IT staff had to reboot it and it took few hours. As the result I couldn’t do anything til 3pm. Swear to God I won’t be kepo anymore T.T

Leave a Reply

