6 Months Later…

Hi, Today it’s the sixth month. I’ve been working for six months… wew.. Six months ago, from having no clue at all about working at office to today, I handle one more buyer.  My sales net amount has reached $95,432.32 But, don’t get me wrong, I get nothing besides my poor salary.  But it’s ok. This is just a starting point.  This is like a college, the different is, this is free of charge and I’m paid ;p Wacky Vin said he stands for 2 years with the same salary when he first worked. Now he earns 35 times of his first salary. I wanna be just like you, Wacky! 😀

I gotta go to dermatologist again today. Geez…please get me out of this misery (read:pimples)

hv a blast weekend guyz!

Leave a Reply

